Featured FREE Resource:

Lisa Kleypas - Secrets Of a Summer Night (wallflower 01)

The first wallflower series from Lisa Kleypass.

Secrets Of A Summer Night is the first novel in my Wallflower series, about four young ladies who enter London society with one common goal: they must use their feminine wit and wiles to find a husband. So a daring husband-hunting scheme

Annabelle Peyton, determined to save her family from disaster, decides to use her beauty and wit to tempt a suitable nobleman into making an offer of marriage. But Annabelle's most intriguing--and persistent-- admirer, wealthy, powerful Simon Hunt, has made it clear that while he will introduce her to irresistible pleasure he will not offer marriage. Annabelle is determined to resist his unthinkable proposition... but it is impossible in the face of such skillful seduction.

You can Download Secrets of Summer Night here >>

5 Comment:

  1. waduh wah ko postingan ny sama persis c, klo bs jng d copy sama persis ya d edit sdikit lah biar beda ga bgus kn klo d copy sama persis,.

  2. Wildan : Sorry, saya ambil langsung dari situs Lisa Kleypass nya. Ok, akan saya ganti jika kurang berkenan... :)

  3. no,. it's fine,. ga perlu d gnti lg,. lgian kn post punya ku jg bkn aq sndiri yg buat ko,. hahaha,.

  4. btw emang suka baca lisa kleypas jg ya??? itu yg "tempt me at twilight" terusan nya "seduce me at sunrise" udh ad tu d internet qu bru ja slesai baca,.

  5. Wildan: "ho oh, suka juga... belon baca tuh, ntar saya hunting deh... "


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger