Featured FREE Resource:

The Chronicles of Narnia - CS. Lewis Complete Novels on ePub: eBook for your iPad, iPhone and iPod

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven fantasy novels for children written by C. S. Lewis. It is considered a classic of children's literature and is the author's best-known work, having sold over 120 million copies in 41 languages.

Written by Lewis between 1949 and 1954 and illustrated by Pauline Baynes, The Chronicles of Narnia has been adapted several times, complete or in part, for radio, television, stage, and cinema. In addition to numerous traditional Christian themes, the series borrows characters and ideas from Greek and Roman mythology, as well as from traditional British and Irish fairy tales.

The series

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950)
Prince Caspian
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
The Silver Chair
The Horse and His Boy
The Magician's Nephew
The Last Battle (1956)

Download Complete Series The Chronicles of Narnia on ePub for your iPad, iPhone and iPod HERE >>


Download on File Serve with ePub file Here >>

3 Comment:

  1. I love Narnia . I would never get bored of reading it all over again.

  2. kaye: Yeah, it's also good for all. Thanks for stopping... :)


  3. Hey guys, you the link given about unfortunately is not working! Anyway, I have searched for the ebooks ... So I will share it to you!

    CLICK HERE for EBOOK set (all ebooks listed above in one download pack)

    CLICK HERE for EBOOK set (all ebooks listed above in one download pack)

    Hope I helped! Have a good day everyone.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger