Featured FREE Resource:

FIFA World Cup 2010 Fan Guide eBook for FREE

Almost few days during World Cup 2010.

Have you already guys? Do have a guide book for that ceremony?

I have something Good for you...

The 2010 FIFA World Cup will be the 19th FIFA World Cup. It will take place between June 11th and July 11th 2010 in South Africa. This 32 team tournament will be the culmination of a qulification process that began in August 2007 and involved 204 of the 208 FIFA national teams.

Here are the 32 teams that qualified for the 2010 FIFA World Cup: Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cameroon, Chile, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Honduras, Italy, Ivory Coast, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, Paraguay, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay.

In this compilation you will get :
  • A Guide book for Visitors to FIFA World Cup 2010 at South Africa
  • FIFA World Cup 2010 Fan Guide
  • Map of Africa
  • Map of South Africa
  • Soccer 2010 Travel to South Africa ebook
  • World Cup 2010 Match Schedule
  • World Cup Sweepstake 2010
  • World Cup WallChart
You can DOWNLOAD all of it here >>

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger