Featured FREE Resource:

Get to Know Meg Cabot

Meg Cabot (her last name rhymes with habit—as in, “her books are habit-forming”) is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of over twenty-five series and books for both adults and tweens/teens, selling over fifteen million copies worldwide.

Her Princess Diaries series, which is currently being published in over 38 countries, was made into two hit movies by Disney. Meg also wrote theMediator and 1-800-Where-R-You? series (on which the television series, Missing, was based), two All-American Girl books, Teen Idol,Avalon High, How to Be Popular, Pants on Fire,Jinx, a series of novelswritten entirely in email format (The Boy Next Door, Boy Meets Girl, andEvery Boy’s Got One), and a chick-lit series called Queen of Babble.

Meg is currently writing a new middle grade series called Allie Finkle’s Rules for Girls, as well as an edgy new YA series, Airhead, both of which are out now, and the Heather Wells mystery series for adult readers (Size 12 Is Not Fat / Size 14 Is Not Fat Either / Big Boned).

Look for Insatiable, Meg’s first paranormal romance for adult readers, in June 2010, and Abandon, the first book in her new paranormal romance series for young adult readers, in April 2011.

Meg divides her time between Key West, Indiana, and New York City with a primary cat (one-eyed Henrietta), various back-up cats, and her husband.

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger