Featured FREE Resource:

Lisa Kleypas List of The Hathaways Series

Mine Till Midnight Seduce Me at Sunrise Tempt Me at Twilight Married By Morning Love in the Afternoon

For Complete list series of Hathaway, here is the list that you can see.

Mine Till Midnight, Amelia's story (Oct 2007)
Amelia is the eldest of the eccentric Hathaway family who have unexpectedly joined the ranks of the aristocracy. In this excerpt, Cam Rohan, a sexy half-gypsy, saves Amelia from the thing she fears most . . .

Seduce Me at Sunrise, Win's story (Sept 2008)
Win has been an invalid ever since she suffered a near-fatal case of scarlet fever. Merripen, a Romany Gypsy taken in by the Hathaway family when he was a boy, has always kept his fierce passion for Win a secret . . .

Tempt Me at Twilight, Poppy's story (Sept 2009)
Poppy Hathaway, who has always longed for an ordinary life, has been abandoned by her true love and has only one way to avoid scandal—to marry Harry Rutledge, a mysterious hotel owner and man of many secrets . . .

Married by Morning, Leo's story (May 25, 2010)
Leo, Lord Ramsay, makes the unwelcome discovery that he and the other Hathaways may lose their beloved Ramsay House . . . unless he marries immediately and sires a son within a year . . .

Love in the Afternoon, Beatrix's story (June 29, 2010)

Captain Christopher Phelan has been corresponding with beautiful Prudence Mercer while he was away fighting. What he doesn't know is that Prudence's letters were written by her best friend, Beatrix Hathaway. . .

1 Comment:

  1. please re-upload the link are dead :)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger