Featured FREE Resource:

Quarter-finals of World Cup 2010

Johannesburg: The Round of 16 stage of the FIFA World Cup 2010 is finally over. Eight teams qualified for the
Quarterfinals, which will begin tomorrow. The first quarterfinal will be played between the Netherlands and Brazil.

Argentina, Brazil, Netherlands and Germany are considered the strong contenders to win the title. However, Spain and
Uruguay may emerge as the giant killers.

Here's the Quarterfinal Schedule:

July 2 (19:30 IST): Netherlands vs Brazil (Port Elizabeth)

July 3 (00:00 IST): Uruguay vs Ghana (Johannesburg)

July 3 (19:30 IST): Argentina vs Germany (Cape Town)

July 4 (00:00 IST): Paraguay vs Spain (Johannesburg)

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger