Featured FREE Resource:

a Series of Unfortunate Events - Lemony Snicket Complete Novels on ePub: eBook for your iPad, iPhone and iPod

A Series of Unfortunate Events is a series of children's novels (or novellas) by Lemony Snicket (the nom de plume of American author Daniel Handler) which follows the turbulent lives of Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire after their parents' death in an arsonous house fire.

The children are placed in the custody of their distant cousin Count Olaf, who begins to abuse them and openly plots to embezzle their inheritance.

After the Baudelaires are removed from his care by their parents' estate executor, Arthur Poe, Olaf begins to doggedly hunt the children down, bringing about the serial slaughter and holocaust of a multitude of characters.

The series includes thirteen novels as follows:

The Bad Beginning (1999)
The Reptile Room (1999)
The Wide Window (2000)
The Miserable Mill (2000)
The Austere Academy (2000)
The Ersatz Elevator (2001)
The Vile Village (2001)
The Hostile Hospital (2002)
The Carnivorous Carnival (2002)
The Slippery Slope (2003)
The Grim Grotto (2004)
The Penultimate Peril (2005)
The End (2006)

Download Complete Series of Unfortunate Events on ePub for your iPad, iPhone and iPod HERE >>


Download over here >>

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger