Featured FREE Resource:

James Patterson - Maximum Ride Complete Series on ePub

Maximum Ride is a series of young adult science fiction and fantasy novels by American author James Patterson. The series chronicles the lives of six fugitive kids – Max, Fang, Iggy, Gasman, Nudge, and Angel – known collectively as the Flock. Bred in a laboratory called the School, they endured scientific experiments that rendered them 98% human and 2% avian.

In the first three books of the series, the Flock spends much of their time running from human-lupine hybrids created by the School called Erasers. Book 4 is mainly about the Flock rising against global warming, Book 5 is about saving Dr. Martinez while battling environmental pollution, Book 6 is about rescuing Fang, and Book 7 is about stopping the Doomsday Group from destroying the world's population. The books are divided into two sets: The Fugitives (books 1–3) and The Protectors (books 4–7). The series shares a few similarities with two of Patterson's previous books, When the Wind Blows and The Lake House.

Maximum Ride Series:

Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment
Maximum Ride: School's Out Forever
Maximum Ride: Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports
Maximum Ride: The Final Warning
MAX: A Maximum Ride Novel
Fang: A Maximum Ride Novel
Angel: A Maximum Ride Novel

Grab this Novel Completely on ePub here >>

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger