Featured FREE Resource:

Robert Jordan - Wheel of Time Series - 14 Complete Series on ePub

The Wheel of Time (abbreviated by fans to WoT) is a series of epic fantasy novels written by American author James Oliver Rigney, Jr., under the pen name Robert Jordan. 

Originally planned as a three-book series, the length was increased to six, then twelve, and it now consists of thirteen published novels, with one more still to be released. 

There is also a prequel novel (best read only late in the series) and a companion book available. Rigney began writing the first volume, The Eye of the World, in 1984 and it was published in January 1990

Download Here >>

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger