Featured FREE Resource:

Edgar Rice Burroughs - The Moon Trilogy

Edgar Rice Burroughs (September 1, 1875 – March 19, 1950) was an American author, best known for his creation of the jungle hero Tarzan and the heroic Mars adventurer John Carter, although he produced works in many genres.

Perhaps the most imaginative of the 'Planet' series - the entire 'Moon' adventures For 60 years all the nations of the Earth have been at war. Now peace has come, but, more momentously, contact has been made with Mars. Into these times steps Julian-a man aware of lives past and present-with a strange story to tell. Mars has launched a ship to Earth, but it is lost in space-now it is Earth's turn to make an attempt to reach Mars, and Julian is commander of the mission. Sabotage plunges the Earth craft into the moon where, hidden from Earth's view, civilizations thrive. There Julian becomes involved in a fierce struggle with the Kalkans. In the second adventure, another Julian must deal with the Kalkan invasion and occupation of Earth, as mankind is forced into serfdom and its technology destroyed. 

The American people of the third adventure are a nomadic horse nation, painted and feathered. Their chieftain is Julian-the Red Hawk-and he is planning the final defeat of the hated Kalkans after centuries of enmity and oppression. This is Edgar Rice Burroughs at his best, with all the thrills, spills, action and hairsbreadth escapes his fans expect. Here, for your enjoyment, are all the 'Moon' novels in a single volume.

The MOON Trilogy Download HERE >>

0 Comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © . My Mind, My Mine - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger